About Us

Committee Members

The list of ICMSSE members




Name

University

Country

 Emal

 

 

 

 

He, Xue-qiu

Beijing University of Science and Technology

China

hexq@ustb.edu.cn

Mitri, Hani

McGill University

Canada

Hani.mitri@mcgill.ca

 

 

 

 

Apel Derek

University of Alberta

Canada

dapel@ualberta.ca

Cai, Ming

Laurentian University

Canada

mcai@laurentian.ca

DeSouza, Euler

Queen's University

Canada

euler.desouza@queensu.ca

Diogo, Miguel F. Tato

University of Porto

Portugal

tatodiogo@fe.up.pt

Duzgun, H. Sebnem

Colorado School of Mines

Turkey

duzgun@mines.edu

Jin, Longzhe

Beijing University of Science and Technology

China

lzjin@ustb.edu.cn

Jiang, Lishuai

Shandong University of Science and Technology

China

lsjiang@sdust.edu.cn

Kizil, Mehmet

University of Queensland

Australia

 m.kizil@uq.edu.au

Kodama, Jun-ichi

Hokkaido University

Japan

kodama@eng.hokudai.ac.jp  

Konicek, Petr

Institute of Geonics, Czech Academy of Sciences

Czech Republic

petr.konicek@ugn.cas.cz

Kumral, Mustafa

McGill University

Canada  

mustafa.kumral@mcgill.ca

Liu, MingJu

 Henan Polytechnic University

China

liu_mingju@yahoo.com

Mitra, Rudrajit

University of Witwatersrand

South Africa

Rudrajit.Mitra@wits.ac.za

Nie, Baisheng

China University of Mining and Technology

China

bshnie@163.com

Pakalnis, Vic

Laurentian Mining Innovation and Technology

Canada

vpakalnis@mirarco.org

Prusek, Stanislaw  

Central Mining Institute

Poland

sprusek@gig.katowice.pl

Ran, Jerry

Kinross Gold Corporation

Canada

jerry.ran@kinross.com

Ren, Tingxiang

University of Wollongong

Australia  

tren@uow.edu.au

Sainoki, Atsushi  

Kumamoto University  

Japan

atsushi_sainoki@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Sasmito, Agus Pulung

McGill University

Canada

agus.sasmito@mcgill.ca

Song, Dazhao

Beijing University of Science and Technology

China

song.dz@163.com

Tshibangu, J.P. K.

Université de Mons

Belgium

 Katshidikaya.TSHIBANGU@umons.ac.be

Van Zyle Dirk

 University of British Columbia

Canada

dvanzyl@mining.ubc.ca

Wang, Enyuan  

China University of Mining and Technology

China

weytop@cumt.edu.cn

Wang, Jiran

Liaoning Technical University

China  

wangir10@sohu.com

WEI, Jianping 

Henan Polytechnic University  

China 

hpuwjp@163.com 

Copyright © ISMSSE2017-USTB Beijing China